U R WHAT U EAT!

U R WHAT U EAT!

U R WHAT U EAT by Jo Ann Tomaselli

These days, it’s no secret that what you choose to eat has a direct correlation on the shape of your body.
But what shapes the thoughts you ingest throughout the day?
Do you spoon up Gratitude for breakfast?
Do you slide Love onto your fork for lunch?
Do you add a dash of Humor to your dinner plate?
Or do you find yourself eating a bowl of Nails with every meal?

To transform my body, I pay attention to what’s on my plate. To transform my spirit, I pay attention to what’s in my thoughts ~ Gratitude, Love & Humor always get me through my day!

What have you been eating lately?

View My Complete Portfolio

Join My E-Mail List for periodic updates & special offers

Google+

Buy Conceptual Art Online Bowl of Nails For-Sale

12 thoughts on “U R WHAT U EAT!

  1. I had spaghetti squash for dinner….guess I am stringy. ;) Great post and so true! I find that if I fill my thoughts with positive energy, I see the world as a much more friendly and happy place. :)

    Like

  2. I agree, nothing more important than feeling good in the present moment, and our thoughts shape our experience and perceptions. All these stories we tell ourselves to try to control our experience. It can be challenging to come back to awareness, but worth it. Thank you!

    Like

Leave a Reply

