Reclaiming Your Happy Place

Imagine That! JB Photography

A few years ago, I realized I’d lost something very important to me – my “Happy Place.” Somewhere that I felt safe and positive; where I could achieve anything – negativity did not live here. I had let too many of the negative things in life cloud my way there.

Finding my way back wasn’t easy, but there are lessons I’ve learned along this road that I’d like to share with you.

Don’t Empower Fear

Fear can stop us from moving forward in our lives. Fear of failure. Fear of rejection. We’ve all experienced fear, but what we all have too, is the ability to break that chain from the past and change those fears and doubts into something positive. If we fail, we need to look at “why,” learn from it, and when we face that same fear again, we’ll have the tools we need to ensure…

View original post 485 more words

One thought on “Reclaiming Your Happy Place

Leave a Reply

